Terms of Service

1. General:
For business relationships with  Lirui Trading GmbH  Bernstrasse 211,  CH-4852 Rothrist - (hereinafter referred to as "us" or "we") and the customer (hereinafter referred to as "you", "your", "you") these general terms and conditions and / or the Swiss Code of Obligations apply.
 
2. Purchase contract:
By placing the products in the online shop, we are submitting a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. The contract is concluded when you place a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart by clicking on the "order for a fee" button. The confirmation of the receipt of the order follows immediately after sending the order by email, this is also your order confirmation.
 
3. Prices:
All prices mentioned on the order page are in Swiss Francs and include the statutory value added tax of 7.7%. The shipping costs are not included in the prices quoted.  For deliveries abroad, additional duties, taxes and fees may apply.

4. Payment:
We do not offer purchase on account.

5. Vouchers:
A maximum of one voucher can be redeemed per order. At the end of the ordering process, the voucher code is entered in the field provided. The corresponding amount will be deducted directly from the current order.

6. Right of withdrawal:
The customer can cancel his order without giving a reason within 24 hours. After the withdrawal period has expired, the purchase contract is legally binding.   
 
7. Return of goods:
In general, there is no right of return for the products ordered. If you have a complaint about the delivered product, please contact us. In the event of a return without our consent, we will charge CHF40 for processing.

8. Guarantee:
The warranty is subject to legal regulations. In the case of justified complaints, the customer has the choice of exchanging or crediting an account specified by him / her with the corresponding transfer fees being offset.
 
9. Refusal of acceptance:
If the customer refuses to accept the ordered goods without having canceled the order before leaving our house, we will charge a processing fee of CHF 50.00. 

10. Retention of title:
The delivered goods remain our property until they have been paid for in full. 

11. Final provisions:
Errors and price changes are reserved at all times.
As far as legally permissible, we assume no liability for improper handling or use of the products we sell.
The statutory provisions of the Swiss Code of Obligations apply.
The place of jurisdiction for disputes arising from the concluded contract is CH-4800 Zofingen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Allgemeines:
Für die Geschäftsbeziehungen mit  Lirui Trading GmbH  Bernstrasse 211,  CH-4852 Rothrist - (nachfolgend "uns" oder "wir" genannt) und dem Kunden (nachfolgend "Ihnen", "Ihre", "Sie" genannt) gelten diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und / oder das Obligationenrecht der Schweiz.
 
2. Kaufvertrag:
Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Buttons "kostenpflichtig bestellen" eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren abgeben. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung folgt unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung per Email, dieses ist zugleich Ihre Auftragsbestätigung.
 
3. Preise:
Alle auf der Bestell-Seite genannten Preise sind in Schweizer Franken und inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer von 7,7%. Die Versandkosten sind in den angegebenen Preisen nicht berücksichtigt. Bei Lieferungen in das Ausland können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen.

4. Zahlung:
Wir bieten keinen Kauf auf Rechnung an.

5. Gutscheine:
Pro Bestellung kann maximal ein Gutschein eingelöst werden. Am Ende des Bestellprozesses wird der Gutscheincode in das dafür vorgesehene Feld eingetragen. Der entsprechende Betrag wird direkt von der aktuellen Bestellung abgezogen.

6. Widerrufsrecht:
Der Kunde kann seine Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 24 Stunden widerrufen. Nach Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist ist der Kaufvertrag rechtsbindend.  
 
7. Warenrückgabe:
Im Allgemeinen gilt kein Retourenrecht auf die bestellten Produkte. Falls Sie eine Beanstandung zum gelieferten Produkt haben, nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf. Im Falle einer Rücksendung ohne unser Einverständnis, berechnen wir CHF40 für die Bearbeitung.

8. Gewährleistung:
Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Bei berechtigten Reklamationen hat der Kunde die Wahl auf Umtausch oder Gutschrift auf ein von Ihm/Ihr angegebenes Konto unter Verrechnung der entsprechenden Überweisungsspesen.
 
9. Annahmeverweigerung:
Verweigert der Kunde die Annahme der bestellten Ware, ohne die Bestellung vor Verlassen unseres Hauses widerrufen zu haben, stellen wir eine Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von CHF 50.00 in Rechnung. 

10. Eigentumsvorbehalt:
Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollen Bezahlung unser Eigentum. 

11. Schlussbestimmungen:
Irrtümer und Preisänderungen bleiben jederzeit vorbehalten.
Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, übernehmen wir keine Haftung infolge unsachgemässer Handhabung oder Verwendung der von uns verkauften Produkte.
Es gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen gemäss Obligationenrecht der Schweiz.
Gerichtsstand für Streitigkeiten aus dem geschlossenen Vertrag ist CH-4800 Zofingen.